• 1AM
    Pontchartrain @eavesdrop
    <
  • Saturday, Nov 26

    1AM
    CZ Wang residency with Will DiMaggio
    <
  • Sunday, Nov 27

    1AM
    4AM NYC @eavesdrop
    <
  • Monday, Nov 28

    1AM
    DJ Ruby @eavesdrop
    <
  • Wednesday, Nov 30

    1AM
    Yurk residency
    <
  • Friday, Dec 2

    1AM
    Alta Fedeltà
    <
    Danilo Braca residency
  • Saturday, Dec 3

    1AM
    Renata Do Valle residency
    <
  • Sunday, Dec 4

    1AM
    DJ Billy Caldwell @eavesdrop
    <
    11PM
    Christina Files @eavesdrop
    <
  • Friday, Dec 9

    1AM
    Nick Stropko @eavesdrop
    <
  • Saturday, Dec 10

    1AM
    Pique-Nique Recordings
    <
    Jared Proudfoot and Loum @eavesdrop
    10PM
    Lovie residency with Contour
    <
  • Sunday, Dec 11

    11PM
    Pleasure Jams @eavesdrop
    <
  • Saturday, Dec 17

    1AM
    Will Shore @eavesdrop
    <
  • Sunday, Dec 18

    1AM
    Sean Sato @eavesdrop
    <
    11PM
    Teleseen @eavesdrop
    <
  • Friday, Dec 23

    1AM
    Timo Lee @eavesdrop
    <
  • Saturday, Dec 24

    1AM
    Facets @eavesdrop
    <
  • Friday, Dec 30

    1AM
    CZ Wang residency
    <