• 1AM
    Malachi (Motel Club) @eavesdrop
    <
  • Saturday, Feb 24

    1AM
    DJ Wawa @eavesdrop
    <
    5PM
    Leg Room @eavesdrop
    <
  • Sunday, Feb 25

    1AM
    Mickey Perez @eavesdrop
    <
    5PM
    Steve Silverstein @eavesdrop
    <
    11PM
    Ruby @eavesdrop
    <
  • Thursday, Feb 29

    1AM
    Dan Demerit @eavesdrop
    <
  • Friday, Mar 1

    1AM
    Spiral Eddie @eavesdrop
    <
  • Saturday, Mar 2

    1AM
    Renata Do Valle @eavesdrop
    <
    5PM
    Ella Hustle @eavesdrop
    <
    5PM
    DJ Pepperazzi @eavesdrop
    <
  • Sunday, Mar 3

    1AM
    Fernelly @eavesdrop
    <
    11PM
    Alta Fedeltà
    <
    Danilo Braca residency
  • Thursday, Mar 7

    1AM
    A––Z Radio
    <
    Brandname™ and Plushie @eavesdrop
  • Friday, Mar 8

    1AM
    Jay Esko @eavesdrop
    <
  • Saturday, Mar 9

    1AM
    Marco Weibel @eavesdrop
    <
    5PM
    Braiker and Salvage Sound @eavesdrop
    <
  • Sunday, Mar 10

    1AM
    Lovie @eavesdrop
    <
    4PM
    R Dubbs @eavesdrop
    <
    10PM
    James Park @eavesdrop
    <
  • Thursday, Mar 14

    12midnight
    Dead Night
    <
    Charlie Ballinger and Peter Fisher @eavesdrop
  • Friday, Mar 15

    12midnight
    Snips @eavesdrop
    <
  • Saturday, Mar 16

    12midnight
    Timo Lee @eavesdrop
    <
    4PM
    Elijah Manuel @eavesdrop
    <
  • Sunday, Mar 17

    12midnight
    Photay @eavesdrop
    <
    4PM
    SGLD @eavesdrop
    <
    10PM
    Dante Scaglione @eavesdrop
    <
  • Friday, Mar 22

    12midnight
    Smurfo @eavesdrop
    <
  • Saturday, Mar 23

    12midnight
    Pontchartrain @eavesdrop
    <
    4PM
    traversing
    <
    fieldtalk @eavesdrop
  • Sunday, Mar 24

    12midnight
    Gee Dee @eavesdrop
    <
    4PM
    Carl Ashtray @eavesdrop
    <
    7PM
    The Evolution of Nightclub Design A talk hosted by Resident Advisor’s Nyshka Chandran Feat. Danny Taylor and Safwat Riad
    <
  • Thursday, Mar 28

    12midnight
    Dan Demerit @eavesdrop
    <
    12midnight
    Nick Stropko @eavesdrop
    <
  • Saturday, Mar 30

    12midnight
    Sean Sato @eavesdrop
    <
    4PM
    Funk Du Jour @eavesdrop
    <
  • Sunday, Mar 31

    12midnight
    Very J @eavesdrop
    <
  • Monday, Apr 1

    12midnight
    Dog Ear @eavesdrop
    <
    12midnight
    Joe Gomez @eavesdrop
    <