• 12midnight
    Meilgaarden and MDSM @eavesdrop
    <
  • Saturday, Sep 24

    12midnight
    DJ Scribe @eavesdrop
    <
  • Sunday, Sep 25

    12midnight
    Matsu @eavesdrop
    <
    10PM
    DJ Ruby @eavesdrop
    <
  • Friday, Sep 30

    12midnight
    Carozilla @eavesdrop
    <
  • Saturday, Oct 1

    12midnight
    CZ Wang @eavesdrop
    <
  • Sunday, Oct 2

    12midnight
    Dapshido @eavesdrop
    <
    10PM
    Andrew Raposo @eavesdrop
    <
  • Thursday, Oct 6

    12midnight
    Luca Quartarone @eavesdrop
    <
  • Friday, Oct 7

    12midnight
    Alta Fedeltà
    <
    Danilo Braca residency
  • Saturday, Oct 8

    12midnight
    Renata Do Valle residency
    <
  • Sunday, Oct 9

    12midnight
    Lovie residency
    <
    10PM
    Christina Files @eavesdrop
    <
  • Friday, Oct 14

    12midnight
    Nadia @eavesdrop
    <
  • Saturday, Oct 15

    12midnight
    Toribio @eavesdrop
    <
  • Sunday, Oct 16

    12midnight
    Kristine Barilli @eavesdrop
    <
    10PM
    Nick Stropko @eavesdrop
    <
  • Friday, Oct 21

    12midnight
    Pontchartrain residency
    <
  • Saturday, Oct 22

    12midnight
    Marco Weibel residency
    <
    12midnight
    CZ Wang residency with Bryce Hackford
    <
  • Sunday, Oct 23

    12midnight
    Mickey Perez @eavesdrop
    <
    10PM
    Sho @eavesdrop
    <
  • Friday, Oct 28

    12midnight
    Timo Lee @eavesdrop
    <
  • Sunday, Oct 30

    12midnight
    Will Shore @eavesdrop
    <
    10PM
    DJ Ruby @eavesdrop
    <